371 E Washington Ave Ashburn, GA 31714  Local: (229) 567-2153
Customer Reviews
HARDY'S FLOWERS ETC
Local Ashburn, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Really Beautiful. My Fiancé loved them.
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

My flowers were amazing as they as always are. Flowers were perfect and love that some of them will be opening in future days so arrangement is long lasting. Much needed smile every-time I look and smell them.
Leann's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2021, 9:35 am

Thanks Erine and we are so glad they brighten your days!
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful. More than I expected
Leann's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2021, 8:54 am

We are so glad you were pleased with your order. We appreciate your business!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very prompt in filling my order
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangements are always very beautiful and my sister enjoys them. Excellent service!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Thank you
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers for my Mom were absolutely beautiful, as they always are! Thank you for making my Mom's day perfect!
Leann's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2020, 10:44 am

Thank you for your order. We always enjoy delivering to Mrs. Mary. Please order with us again!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and my mother really loved them. You all made her mother's day very happy.
Leann's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 10:37 am

Thank you so much! We are glad your Mother enjoyed her flowers! Please order again!
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I loved my flowers! They are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers I ordered arrived on time and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I’m always nervous about using out of town flower shops. When I saw these flowers in person, all I could do was smile! They were perfect!! Thank you for caring about all of your customers...even us non locals.
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were perfect.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very happy with Hardy’s.I ordered the flowers for a funeral the night before.They were so polite to me and they got it there on time for the funeral
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

Very much pleased. Thank you.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

My sister and I were very pleased with the Happy Birthday flowers. Connie sent me a picture of the flowers telling me how pretty they were. Thanks for Hardy's attention to details with this arrangement and delivery. Bonnie
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great, and timely service!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

I really enjoyed your service. You called me immediately when there was a problem, and we decided what to do. Your work was beyond amazing. Thank you. I'm sure I'll have to use you again.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great service as promised
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Connie said the flowers were very pretty and especially the roses. I enjoyed the ease of shopping on your web site and will use it again. Bonnie Roberson
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was VERY pleased with the service and the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Ashburn, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

HARDY'S FLOWERS ETC
371 E Washington Ave
Ashburn, GA. 31714
Local: (229) 567-2153

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at