371 E Washington Ave Ashburn, GA 31714  Local: (229) 567-2153
Customer Reviews
HARDY'S FLOWERS ETC
Local Ashburn, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers for my Mom were absolutely beautiful, as they always are! Thank you for making my Mom's day perfect!
Leann's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2020, 10:44 am

Thank you for your order. We always enjoy delivering to Mrs. Mary. Please order with us again!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and my mother really loved them. You all made her mother's day very happy.
Leann's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 10:37 am

Thank you so much! We are glad your Mother enjoyed her flowers! Please order again!
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I loved my flowers! They are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers I ordered arrived on time and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I’m always nervous about using out of town flower shops. When I saw these flowers in person, all I could do was smile! They were perfect!! Thank you for caring about all of your customers...even us non locals.
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were perfect.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very happy with Hardy’s.I ordered the flowers for a funeral the night before.They were so polite to me and they got it there on time for the funeral
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

Very much pleased. Thank you.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

My sister and I were very pleased with the Happy Birthday flowers. Connie sent me a picture of the flowers telling me how pretty they were. Thanks for Hardy's attention to details with this arrangement and delivery. Bonnie
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great, and timely service!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

I really enjoyed your service. You called me immediately when there was a problem, and we decided what to do. Your work was beyond amazing. Thank you. I'm sure I'll have to use you again.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great service as promised
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Connie said the flowers were very pretty and especially the roses. I enjoyed the ease of shopping on your web site and will use it again. Bonnie Roberson
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was VERY pleased with the service and the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Ashburn, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

HARDY'S FLOWERS ETC
371 E Washington Ave
Ashburn, GA. 31714
Local: (229) 567-2153

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at